Organizing Committee


NERM 2020 Executive Committee
NERM 2020 Executive Committee – August 2019
Role Name Email
General Chair Amber Charlebois amber.c@nerm2020.org
Secretary Sarina Bellows sarina.b@nerm2020.org
Treasurer and Finance Team Lead Mark Heitz mark.h@nerm2020.org
On-Site Meeting Coordinator, SCC Events Richard Cobb richard.c@nerm2020.org
ACS – Manager, Regional Meetings Starleetah Gaddis-Parker
Shantesse Dortch
s_gaddis-parker@acs.org
S_Dortch@acs.org
Programming Chair David McCamant david.m@nerm2020.org
Industrial Programming Silas Owusu-Nkwantabisah silas.o@nerm2020.org
Small Business Programming John Pochan john.p@nerm2020.org
Undergraduate Student Programming chair Steve Tajc steve.t@nerm2020.org
Events Team Lead Brittney Petel brittney.p@nerm2020.org
NHCL Team Christine Coltrain christine.c@nerm2020.org
Communications Team Lead and Webmaster Glen Labenski glen.l@nerm2020.org
Communications Team – Mobile App Manager Kermin Martinez-Hernandez kermin.m@nerm2020.org
Communications Team – Social Media Contributor Mehrin Tariq mehrin.t@nerm2020.org
Communications Team – Social Media Contributor David Brewster david.b@nerm2020.org
Sponsors and Exposition Services provided by The Rivers Organization NERM2020@riversorg.com
Awards Chair Maryann Mendel maryann.m@nerm2020.org
NHCL Team and Lead Photographer Jim Reynolds jim.r@nerm2020.org
On-Site Committee Darren Smith darren.s@nerm2020.org
YCC Events Elana Stennett elana.s@nerm2020.org
Industrial Programming Joseph Lott joseph.l@nerm2020.org
Industrial Programming Henry Gysling hgysling@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jane Shebert jsheber0@naz.edu
High School Programming Marie LoRe Geigel
Dan Roberti
Marie_LoReGeigel@pittsford.monroe.edu
Luis Velarde luis.v@nerm2020.org
Meghan Rodriguez meghan.r@nerm2020.org

To contact our General Chair (Amber Charlebois) directly, fill out the form below.